The Rancor Pit Forum Index
Welcome to The Rancor Pit forums!

The Rancor Pit Forum Index
FAQ   ::   Search   ::   Memberlist   ::   Usergroups   ::   Register   ::   Profile   ::   Log in to check your private messages   ::   Log in

new game!
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    The Rancor Pit Forum Index -> PbP Overview -> new game! Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
View previous topic :: View next topic  
kyledon Mystic
Lieutenant Commander
Lieutenant Commander

PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2007 5:26 pm    Post subject: new game! Reply with quote

I can run a game but beware I am new to online gaming. I do have over 15 years gaming exp. most being with star wars west end. I have quite the collection as well.
vong
Jedi

PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2007 6:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cool, I'm always interested in some more online gaming Smile

PM me if you want user created content uploaded to my site: http://databank.yvong.com/index.php
Ankhanu
Vice Admiral
Vice Admiral

PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2007 7:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

What sort of setting/timeline are you thinking about?
I'll probably be up for it.
Jedi Skyler
Moff
Moff

PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 12:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I MAY be able to join. I'd need to know the timeline, as I might be using a character I'd made for another game that went kaput.
Esoomian
High Admiral
High Admiral

PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 1:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'd probably be interested. Although my timezone may make posting an issue from time to time.
kyledon Mystic
Lieutenant Commander
Lieutenant Commander

PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 1:28 pm    Post subject: story infomation Reply with quote

Ok the timeline is going to 1000 years prior to the birth of Anakin Skywalker. The story is going to start in a military campaign. So guess what every one is in the military standard grunts but we can have other special areas.