The Rancor Pit Forum Index
Welcome to The Rancor Pit forums!

The Rancor Pit Forum Index
FAQ   ::   Search   ::   Memberlist   ::   Usergroups   ::   Register   ::   Profile   ::   Log in to check your private messages   ::   Log in

Bonus from droids?
Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Rancor Pit Forum Index -> Official Rules -> Bonus from droids?
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Purzelkater
Cadet
Cadet


Joined: 14 Jan 2017
Posts: 20
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Tue May 16, 2017 2:13 pm    Post subject: Bonus from droids? Reply with quote

My group has a Jawa mechanic and a Twi'lek pilot on their smuggler ship. And they have a R2 astromech droid on their side.
Now the question is if this npc droid can give a bonus to ship or droid repair rolls and astrogation rolls? Do I have the same rules like for combined actions?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
garhkal
Sovereign Protector
Sovereign Protector


Joined: 17 Jul 2005
Posts: 11756
Location: Reynoldsburg, Columbus, Ohio.

PostPosted: Tue May 16, 2017 4:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yup. if he assists, its a +1d...
_________________
It's Not who you kill, but how they die!
You cannot dodge it if you do not know it is coming, and you cannot hit it if you do not know its there.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Wajeb Deb Kaadeb
Commodore
Commodore


Joined: 07 Apr 2017
Posts: 1452

PostPosted: Tue May 16, 2017 7:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yep, the combined action rule would apply.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Rancor Pit Forum Index -> Official Rules All times are GMT - 4 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group


v2.0